What our previous

clients are saying

Hundreds of 5-star reviews and happy clients! Scroll down to read some reviews on this page, or you can click on the social media buttons below to read reviews on those sites.

Jim Fitz
Jim Fitz
June 29, 2021.
Great job by the Orlicki team getting my Closing done fast and with no major issues, and at the rate we wanted!!
Read more
RDW
RDW
June 26, 2021.
Oliver and his team couldn’t have made the experience any easier for us! Definitely plan to use the Orlicki Group again.
Read more
Susan Fitzgerald
Susan Fitzgerald
June 14, 2021.
Our home refinancing was done professionally without delay. The Orlicki Group financed my original loan, so I did not hesitate to contact them again.
Read more
William B-V
William B-V
June 9, 2021.
I am very satisfy with they performance and professionalism of this company. when i purchase another property definitely i will give them a call.
Read more
lillywood2006
lillywood2006
June 7, 2021.
Tom Thomas
Tom Thomas
June 2, 2021.
Oliver and his team is an all star team that gives you the personalized service to get you the best rate and necessary information needed to compete in this hot housing market. I was glad to see that majority of that process was utilizing the latest digital tools which made the process much smoother. We were purchasing our second home and there was so much information that we were not aware of. The team at the Orlicki team walked us through that process and made us comfortable with our purchase. Will recommend to anyone who needs a new mortgage or refinance. Thanks Orlicki Team!!
Read more
Brandi Evans
Brandi Evans
June 2, 2021.
Every step of the process from initial phone discussion to the closing table, everyone in this office provided immediate and friendly support. Even with a last minute documentation issue at closing, Oliver himself got it done and sent over. Couldn’t have asked for a better team!
Read more
Jasmine Clements
Jasmine Clements
May 21, 2021.
Great experience with Oliver and the Orlicki Group, would absolutely use them in the future and recommend them to friends/family. They made the entire experience as streamlined, simple and easy as possible from start to finish. Thank you!
Read more
Tom Margopoulos
Tom Margopoulos
May 17, 2021.
Is the fourth time I've used the orlicki group and every time it was no problem smooth and efficient and I will definitely use them again
Read more
Benjamin Pozniak
Benjamin Pozniak
May 9, 2021.
Orlicki Group were extremely helpful, attentive, and thorough throughout the entire process! We could not have asked for a better team to help us as Oliver explained everything up front and when we hit a snag he did everything to get our deal situated. Thank you so much!
Read more